RSS Feed

Inspiration Monday: Just perfect for the teacher (or maybe just me :x)

I’ve started on a teaching job after graduating and going for my Europe trip, leaving crafting aside for a while. It has been on my mind though, but it’s not every day that I feel I can incorporate it into my life.

But today, I found some ideas that would be perfect for the classroom πŸ˜€

If the boys in my class fold paper airplanes, as they do with their worksheets (!!!), they can stay back to do this to recycle all that paper I have in the office. A much more fruitful use of their time. Of course they will have to complete the worksheet as well, if they had dared to fold the airplane with that.

http://www.michelemademe.com/2011/02/paper-airplane-garland.html

Almost every day, I bring an apple to work. However, I don’t have anything to hold it in. This would be great…if I learn how to crochet, that is.

2011-05-apples-cover.jpg

http://make-handmade.blogspot.com/2011/10/crochet-tutorialget-to-grips-with.html

And as for all those unwanted books, maybe this 😑 Until I find an idea which doesn’t destroy them so much…for now I can’t bear to rip apart hardcover books which I know I will never read.

http://papernstitchblog.com/2011/04/06/new-diy-craft-project-how-to-make-a-book-picture-frame/

 

One response »

  1. Nice and cool blog forever, cute and intelligence forever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

