RSS Feed

Inspiration Monday: Pretty Swiss houses

I’ve just come back from Europe and in this month there, I’ve seen so many beautiful houses which inspire me to make my own house as beautiful. It’s unlikely that I can have the wood carved balconies and windows in the Swiss countryside, or even a lace curtain, but there are some tips I picked up. And I love that the concept is so simple and eco-friendly– just make do with what you have!

Twigs, twine…

The plentiful pine cones you see on your way home…

Or just paper, but you already knew that 🙂 

Leave a Reply

