RSS Feed

What can you do with a toilet paper roll?

Posted on

What do you do with your toilet paper roll? Throw it away?

Well, that’s what I do. Honestly, I feel bad when I do it because some of them are pretty sturdy…but I have no use for it, or so I think!

Guess what Anastasia Elias does with her toilet paper roll?

Grand-mère

Zoo. Girafes

“I cut small paper silhouettes I then glue inside the toilet paper roll. I use tweezers to do so. I use the paper the same color as the roller. It gives an illusion that the small paper figures are part of the roll.”

Amazing! Click on over to her site to see more of her toilet paper roll art!

Leave a Reply

