RSS Feed

The handmade olympics

The Olympics are here! Not interested in people jumping, running or swimming? Me too, unless it’s bungee jumping, running after a friend when playing catch (when I was younger, though I think I still wouldn’t mind now) and swimming with the mermaids or dolphins.

Unfortunately, the Handmade Olympics isn’t about any of that. Fortunately, it’s about something I love too– handmade stuff! Hop over to the Rikrak Studio to check out the top 8 handmaking blogs and vote for your favourite blog!

I’m happy to note that the top 8 isn’t made up of blogs I find unfamiliar. I follow 3 of them 😉 As for my favourite, it would be MadeByJoel, simply because I love handmade stuff I can interact with, and he makes toys so…

🙂

Leave a Reply

