RSS Feed

lovely tea

I am a health freak. I love Yong Tau Fu, because it’s mostly vegetables and tou fu. When I eat at the Indian stall, I choose only vegetable and tou fu sides. I would go without eating when I’m out sometimes, if I can’t find my Yong Tau Fu.

OK. Sometimes I indulge. Even so, I’ll include in my prayer before meals a request to God to bless my food and change all the unhealthy parts to healthy food.

Not inconsistent with my love for healthy food, I have embraced tea as part of a healthy lifestyle.

But I didn’t know that embracing tea, can also be consistent with embracing handmade…

Here’s what Kate from DesignSponge did (above), inspired by flytape (below). Go to the DesignSponge website to view the tutorial.

I am glad to find new ways to a have a more consistent personality 🙂

One response »

  1. very nice. thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

